Run For Your Life!!!!

Ahaha! The boys in my little family are frikin hilarious! As I was attempting to sort out Roman’s old clothes for good will he spied something hanging in his closet. It was his Halloween costume from 2009. I thought why not??? So we put it on and it still fit! It was big on him then and a little to small for him now. None the less..

I think we’re ready to terrorize now!

Girls get to play princess or fairy on a regular basis, so boys get to play dragon or dinosaur. Whatever fancies them at the time.

I don’t think I’m safe tonight…there’s two of them!

One dragon crawls the other flies.

Well, I think we are almost over this sickness and my little dragon is almost ready to fly.

This is what happens when you tell the dragon its bath time :). Tons of pictures I know, but they were soo cute! Goodnight all!