Run For Your Life!!!!


Ahaha! The boys in my little family are frikin hilarious! As I was attempting to sort out Roman’s old clothes for good will he spied something hanging in his closet. It was his Halloween costume from 2009. I thought why not??? So we put it on and it still fit! It was big on him then and a little to small for him now. None the less..

I think we’re ready to terrorize now!

Girls get to play princess or fairy on a regular basis, so boys get to play dragon or dinosaur. Whatever fancies them at the time.

I don’t think I’m safe tonight…there’s two of them!

One dragon crawls the other flies.

Well, I think we are almost over this sickness and my little dragon is almost ready to fly.

This is what happens when you tell the dragon its bath time :). Tons of pictures I know, but they were soo cute! Goodnight all!

15 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mom
    Feb 01, 2011 @ 21:33:03

    Oh I LOVE all these pictures!! SOO cute. I think this is one of my favorite ones. Great story……and Sal is hysterical! Roman……well Roman is his usual beautiful.
    Love You All

    Reply

  2. nigel
    Feb 01, 2011 @ 22:06:18

    very cute and the second feom last photo is really well done.

    Reply

  3. David Williams
    Feb 02, 2011 @ 05:53:23

    These are awesome! I couldn’t help but smile through the entire set! Love the last photo, a very fitting end to the set. Very awesome post Morgan, keep up the great work!!! 😀

    Reply

  4. Robin
    Feb 02, 2011 @ 12:18:12

    lol!! Thank you for the smile. Lots of fun in those photos. 🙂

    Reply

  5. linzfrentrop
    Feb 03, 2011 @ 12:49:58

    That’s adorable! Darn right boys like dress up too. We usually have superheros at our house! So fun! 🙂

    Reply

  6. Jolene Hanson
    Feb 04, 2011 @ 15:16:52

    This would make an adorable children’s book. It would be fun to see an artist’s rendering to your photos (which are awesome!) and actually turned into a storybook….(I here there’s good money in that.) 🙂

    Reply

  7. Photo By Holly
    Feb 04, 2011 @ 18:57:43

    Very cute! We make sure we hang on to Halloween costumes as long as we can, my boys LOVE putting them on throughout the year!!

    Reply

Leave a comment